Membership Meeting are held the third Tuesday of February, March, April, May, September and November
at 6:30pm at the Salado Civic Center - 601 N. Main Street, Salado, Texas

If you are interested in joining us at one of the meetings, please contact any of our members
for more information.

Officers and Membership

George Armstrong Recording Secretary

Terri Boedeker Training Director

Beth Brown

Douglas Collyer

Owen & Gina Proctor

George Rasor Treasurer

Kerry Rodgers Past President

Darryl Schiller Board Member at Large    

Sandra Schmidt President

Linda Stanley Corresponding Secty

Linda Zazula    Vice President

Carole Zieris Board Member at Large